Hockley Parish Council - as of May 2021

Attendance records:

Chairman : Mike Carter

Vice Chairman: Phil Meacham

Rochford District Councillors Hockley Ward

  • Cllr A H Eves CllrAdrian.Eves@Rochford.gov.uk
    Tel:01702 201 727
  • Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon cllreileen.gadsdon@rochford.gov.uk
    Mobile: 07804811954
  • Cllr B T Hazlewood CllrBrian.Hazlewood@Rochford.gov.uk
    Tel: 01702 201 786

Rochford District Councillors Hockley and Ashingdon Ward

  • Cllr M R Carter CllrMichael.Carter@Rochford.gov.uk Mobile:07958 70 70 70
  • Cllr R P Constable cllrroger.constable@rochford.gov.uk
    Tel: 01702 548834
  • Cllr Mrs C A Weston CllrCarole.Weston@Rochford.gov.uk
    Mobile: 07525 714 715


Essex County Councillor Rochford West

Member of Parliament for Rayleigh and Wickford

Rt. Hon Mark  Francois,  MP

Member of Parliament for Rayleigh and Wickford.
Vice Chamberlain for Her Majesty’s Household.
Member of The Privy Council.
Senior Whip in The Government Whips Office.


Mark Francois, MP conducts frequent surgeries for constituents at 25 Bellingham Lane, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7ED. Tel. 01268  742044.
Email: enquiries@rayleighandwickfordconservatives.com

Website (not available during a General Election).